Call us directly: 847-540-5100

3217 R.F.D., Long Grove , IL 60047 View on Map

Contact Us

The Grove Country Club

3217 R.F.D. (Il Rte 53)

Long Grove, IL 60047

Phone: 847-550-1089

Fax: 847-550-1605

Golf professional Phil Blair Ext. 5144 pblair@thegrovecc.com
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR Kathy Marrison            Ext. 5186 kmarrison@thegrovecc.com 
CLUBHOUSE MANAGER Nick Petmezas Ext. 5149 npetmezas@thegrovecc.com
catering sales & events director/ wedding coordinator Alayna Jordan Ext. 5111

ajordan@thegrovecc.com

Executive Chef Tom Vertucci  Ext 6145 tvertucci@thegrovecc.com
Assistant golf professional  Zach Mayer Ext. 5144 zmayer@thegrovecc.com