Call us directly: 847-540-5100

3217 R.F.D., Long Grove , IL 60047 View on Map

Contact Us

The Grove Country Club

3217 R.F.D. (Il Rte 53)

Long Grove, IL 60047

Phone: 847-550-1089

Fax: 847-550-1605

GENERAL MANAGER Brian Tulk, PGA btulk@thegrovecc.com
DIRECTOR OF GOLF Fred Reeder, PGA freeder@thegrovecc.com
Golf professional Chris Ettner, PGA cettner@thegrovecc.com
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR BJ Paul, PGA           bjpaul@thegrovecc.com 
CLUBHOUSE MANAGER Nick Petmezas npetmezas@thegrovecc.com
Executive Chef Tom Vertucci  tvertucci@thegrovecc.com
Sous CHEF Ryan Byrnes rbyrnes@thegrovecc.com
WEDDING/BANQUETS Michelle Wright mwright@thegrovecc.com
OFFICE MANAGER Donna Rezman drezman@thegrovecc.com