Contact Us

The Grove Country Club

3217 Route 53
Long Grove, IL 60047
Phone: 847-550-1089


 

General Manager Brian Tulk   btulk@thegrovecc.com
Clubhouse Manager Keith Schultz Ext. 5149 kschultz@thegrovecc.com
Office Manager/Accounting Susan Kwiatt   memberservices@thegrovecc.com
Director of Golf Fred Reeder Ext. 5144 freeder@thegrovecc.com
Head Golf Professional Scott Beaugureau Ext. 5144 sbeaugureau@thegrovecc.com
Grounds Superintendent Dan Mosblack Ext. 5146 dmosblack@thegrovecc.com
Marketing & Membership Director/ Member Events Kelly Patronas Ext. 5186 kpatronas@thegrovecc.com
Catering Sales & Events Director/ Wedding Coordinator Michelle Wright  Ext. 5711

mwright@thegrovecc.com

Executive Chef Luigi Garcia  Ext. 6145 lgarcia@thegrovecc.com



EMPLOYMENT

The Grove Country Club accepts employment applications year round for servers and bartenders, offering part-time positions with flexible hours. Experience is preferred, but we will gladly train an individual who is eager to learn and committed to providing excellent service. Seasonal positions are also available on the golf course and at the pool, tennis, and snack bar facilities.  

How To Apply:

Interested candidates must submit an Application For Employment and a current schedule of availability. Resumes for professional and office positions are highly recommended. Please apply in person.

The Grove Country Club
3217 Route 53
Long Grove, Illinois 60047
847-550-5100 Phone


The Grove Country Club is an Equal Opportunity Employer.