Contact Us

The Grove Country Club

3217 R.F.D. (Il Rte 53)
Long Grove, IL 60047
Phone: 847-550-1089
Fax: 847-550-1605

General Manager Brian Tulk   btulk@thegrovecc.com
Office Manager/Accounting Donna Rezman Ext.
5132
drezman@thegrovecc.com
Head Golf Professional Chris Ettner Ext. 5744 cettner@thegrovecc.com
Membership Director Kelly Patronas Ext. 5186 kpatronas@thegrovecc.com
Catering Sales & Events Director/ Wedding Coordinator Michelle Wright  Ext. 5711

mwright@thegrovecc.com

Executive Chef Luigi Garcia    lgarcia@thegrovecc.com